No Pressure
No Pressure
How to build a business in 2020 w/ Alex Wolf
0:00
-9:02

How to build a business in 2020 w/ Alex Wolf

The trick is to have patience with a sense of urgency. Not only is that my personal formula for success in 2020, it’s sort of a life long theme of mines. It’s something I have witnessed by observing the people I most admire, including the one you’ll hear from today.

Welcome back to No Pressure.

This week I asked my friend Alex Wolf, who is Fast Company Magazine's "Top 100 Most Creative People in Business" and Adweek's "Top 20 Influencers Who Radiate Creativity & Get Everyone Talking", how to build a business that makes actual money in 2020. If there’s anybody who has some insight into this new decade, I’m placing my bets on her!

Free books

Consider this my Christmas gift to you. The first 50 people to do what I asked in the audio will get a free Audible copy of my “Don’t Dumb Down Your Greatness” book. Even if you don’t win the Kindle version of the book will be free from December 16th to the 20th. So everybody eats.

Also, don’t forget…..

All 4 episodes plus a bonus 5th episode of “Through Her Eyes” are out. Make sure you take a listen, but I warn you to grab some tissue it gets EMOTIONAL. Gun Violence is such a dark spot on our culture, let’s bring awareness to this podcast!

Much love,

Anthony Frasier

Music produced by Riddiman

0 Comments
No Pressure
No Pressure
Each week I tackle a question that’s near and dear to creatives.