No Pressure
No Pressure
is your self worth tied to your business success?
0:00
-9:06

is your self worth tied to your business success?

I hope you had a wonderful holiday break! I spent my break with my family and my girlfriend Amanda watching movies and eating Hibachi. For me, there was no better way to end the year and bring in the new one relaxed and fresh.

This week I had a conversation with my friend and entrepreneur Dwight Peters of OPN Phone Repair, we decided I could take part in that conversation and use it for the newsletter. The question I posed to Dwight was “Is it healthy for creators to fight quiet battles?” We kind of got sidetracked into another equal but just as important question about our self-worth. You can follow him on Instagram or visit OPN Phone Repair online.

I won’t goal shame you!

I know by now you’ve heard or read your fair share of 2020 vision memes and goal shaming posts on social media. I want to instead invite you out to my office for an intimate goal setting and intention session on January 23rd in Newark, NJ. If you want to come, just reply and I’ll make sure you get the details. I’ll probably have a flyer by next week :)

Much love,

Anthony Frasier

Music produced by Riddiman

0 Comments
No Pressure
No Pressure
Each week I tackle a question that’s near and dear to creatives.