No Pressure
No Pressure
Relationships
0:00
-4:39

Relationships

I recorded this audio two weeks ago at home. The time I’m typing this email is Sunday 1/26 at 6:40 PM. I’m not going to send it tonight though, I’m going to wait. Earlier today I just heard some of the most shocking news, Kobe Bryant died in a helicopter crash along with his daughter and 2 others. This email/audio was about how we should become valuable and build authentic relationships when it comes to business. When in reality, we should be focused on that in life in general.

It’s unfortunate it took a tragedy like this for us to be reminded of our mortality. If I can be honest, it gives me anxiety. Hug your family, forgive that friend you haven’t spoken to, make those moves you kept pushing back. Remind people that you love them. That’s the ultimate investment in life. The love you pour into others is what creates your legacy.

Rest in peace Kobe.

Next week I’m going to do an email dedicated to what I learned from Kobe Bryant.

0 Comments
No Pressure
No Pressure
Each week I tackle a question that’s near and dear to creatives.